2013-2014 Wrestling Schedule

2013-14 Pirates Wrestling Schedule

Day Date What Where Time
Wednesday 12/11/2013 Varsity Wrestling vs. Harrison Harrison 4:30 PM
Thursday 12/12/2013 Varsity Wrestling vs. Suffern Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 12/19/2013 E. Ramapo Home 4:30 PM
Friday 12/20/2013 Tiger Invitational Tournament Cohoes 5:00 PM
Saturday 12/21/2013 Tiger Invitational Tournament Cohoes 9:00 AM
Saturday 12/28/2013 O’Connell Tourney Home 10:00 AM
Saturday 1/4/2014 Varsity Wrestling @ Ted Murphy Classic New Rochelle 9:00 AM
Tuesday 1/7/2014 Varsity Wrestling vs. Clarkstown South Clarkstown South 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/9/2014 Varsity Wrestling vs. Clarkstown North Clarkstown North 4:30 PM
Friday 1/10/2014 Varsity Wrestling @ Eastern States Classic Sullivan 9:00 AM
Saturday 1/11/2014 Varsity Wrestling @ Eastern States Classic Sullivan 9:00 AM
Thursday 1/16/2014 Varsity Wrestling vs. Nanuet Home 6:30 PM
Saturday 1/18/2014 Edgemont Tournament Edgemont 9:00 AM
Tuesday 1/21/2014 Varsity Wrestling vs. Ossining Ossining 4:30 PM
Friday 1/24/2014 Varsity Wrestling vs. Nyack Home 4:30 PM
Saturday 1/25/2014 Wildcat Invitational Tournament Warwick Valley 9:00 AM
Saturday 2/1/2014 County Tournament Tappan Zee 9:00 AM
Tuesday 2/4/2014 Varsity Wrestling vs. Fox Lane Home 4:30 PM
Saturday 2/8/2014 Divisions Home TBD
TBD: North Rockland Dual
Download Schedule